Public Document Pack



AGENDA PAPERS MARKED 'TO FOLLOW' FOR EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Date: Monday, 2 July 2018

Time: 10.30 a.m.

Place: Committee Room 2 and 3, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford,

M32 0TH.

A G E N D A PART I Pages

2. MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

1 - 2

To note the Membership of the Committee, including the appointment of Chairman and Vice Chairman, for the 2018/19 Municipal year as agreed by Council 23 May 2018.

THERESA GRANT

Chief Executive

Membership of the Committee

Councillors J. Bennett (Chairman), J. Slater (Vice-Chairman), D. Acton, M. Cawdrey, M. Hyman, B. Rigby and G. Whitham.

Further Information

For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

Alexander Murray, Democratic and Scrutiny Officer

Tel: 0161 912 4250

Email: alexander.murray@trafford.gov.uk

This agenda was issued on **Friday, 22 June 2018** by the Legal and Democratic Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall; Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH

Employment Committee - Monday, 2 July 2018

Any person wishing to photograph, film or audio-record a public meeting is requested to inform Democratic Services in order that necessary arrangements can be made for the meeting.

Please contact the Democratic Services Officer 48 hours in advance of the meeting if you intend to do this or have any queries.

TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

COMMITTEE EMPLOYMENT		NO. OF MEMBERS 7	
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
David Acton Joanne Bennett CH Jane Slater V-CH Graham Whitham	Mark Cawdrey Michael Hyman Brian Rigby OS		
TOTAL 4	3	0	0

